Matt. 12:40

We’re more than a school;

we’re family!

Est. 1986

Grace Community School

Reviews

Privacy

School Calendar

Grace Community

Click on the + link to add our calendar to your Google Calendar!

Golden Gate: 239-455-4520

Naples Park: 239-566-7167

Bonita Springs: 239-948-7878

Fort Myers: 239-334-3325

 

Lehigh Acres: 239-368-3820

N. Fort Myers: 239-997-3727

Miramar St. (Cape Coral): 239-549-7411

Skyline (Cape Coral): 239-458-1644

facebook-color-roundrect
youtube-color-roundrect
twitter-color-roundrect
pinterest-color-roundrect
linkedin-color-roundrect
instagram-color-roundrect

DOWNLOAD PDF THEME WEEK AND SPECIAL EVENT SCHEDULE

DOWNLOAD PDF SCHOOL CALENDAR

Grace Community School 2019 Holiday Closing Schedule

Grace Community School Calendar

What days is Grace Community School closed for Thanksgiving and Christmas 2019?

Christmas 2019 and New Year's Closing Schedule

Thanksgiving 2019 Closing Schedule

Grace Community School is closed Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 for Thanksgiving.

Monday 12-23-19 CLOSED

Tuesday 12-24-19 CLOSED

Wednesday 12-25-19 CLOSED

Thursday 12-26-19 CLOSED

Friday 12-27-19 CLOSED

(There is no charge for the week we are closed)

 

Monday 12-30-19 OPEN

Tuesday 12-31-19 CLOSING EARLY 12:00 PM NOON

Wednesday 1-1-2020 CLOSED

Thursday 1-2-2020 OPEN

Friday 1-3-2020 OPEN